Overview

The Open Data Institute has partnered with Microsoft to launch its Open Data Campaign, which aims to address the data divide and help organisations of all sizes to realise the benefits of data and the new technologies it powers.
As part of the campaign, we’re launching a peer learning network that will convene organisations collaborating around data, providing them with financial and other support from the ODI and Microsoft. Ultimately this will enable them to more effectively address the challenges they face.
On Thursday 29 October 2020, 9:00am PDT/ 4:00pm GMT, there was a live webinar to learn more about the peer learning network opportunity. We went over the open call for applications in more detail and provided an opportunity for attendees to ask any related questions before the application deadline (17 November 2020 at 11:59pm PST / 18 November 7:59am GMT.) You can catch up on that webinar below.

Event replay

You can catch up on the livestream from October 29th below.

Play Video

Speakers

square_picture_pauline

Pauline L'Hénaff

Senior Consultant
The ODI

Sonia-300

Sonia Cooper

Senior Patent Attorney, IP Policy and Strategy,
Microsoft

Jay-Neuner-300

Jay Neuner

Consultant,
The ODI

Partners

Download-Microsoft-Logo-Transparent-Background.png
ODI-logo-xlg

Contact

For more information on registration and practical information, please contact James Wilmott using any of the details below:

james.wilmott@forum-europe.com

Tel: +447760 160 618

For more information on the campaign or applications, please contact Jay Neuner using the details below

jay.neuner@theodi.org